Login
User Name:

Password:



Register

Forgot your password?
do_owhere recursive
Author: Khonsu
Submitted by: Khonsu
Changes list / Addchange
Author: Khonsu
Submitted by: Khonsu
6Dragons mp3 sound pack
Author: Vladaar
Submitted by: Vladaar
AFKMud 2.2.3
Author: AFKMud Team
Submitted by: Samson
SWFOTEFUSS 1.5
Author: Various
Submitted by: Samson
Users Online
AhrefsBot, DotBot

Members: 0
Guests: 35
Stats
Files
Topics
Posts
Members
Newest Member
489
3,792
19,646
597
Aileenutz

Today's Birthdays
There are no member birthdays today.
» SmaugMuds » General » Coding » CalareyMud Coding Help
Forum Rules | Mark all | Recent Posts

CalareyMud Coding Help
< Newer Topic :: Older Topic >

Pages:<< prev 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 next >>
Post is unread #21 Aug 24, 2013 9:18 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
sometime I need to check and see what all the temps etc can modify just to see if there is a good reason not to stop them at the max needed for the highest lol

Post is unread #22 Aug 25, 2013 1:01 am   Last edited Aug 25, 2013 1:05 am by mystickdreamer
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
lol that would probably be a good idea



although right now I'm trying to implement some housing code and I need a bit of help


this is the housing snippet off of mudbytes I found a link to in a forum on here

which would be here:
http://www.mudbytes.net/index.php?a=files&s=viewfile&fid=2399


I've gotten quite a few of the errors and warnings gone, but one is stumping me

this is the line the error is complaining about

			for ( mreset = addloc->area->first_reset; mreset; mreset = mreset_next )
			{

				mreset_next = mreset->next;

				if ( is_room_reset( mreset, addloc, addloc->area ) )
					delete_reset( addloc->area, mreset );

			}





here is the whole thing

bool remove_house( CHAR_DATA *ch)
{
   HOME_DATA *homedata = NULL;	
   ROOM_INDEX_DATA *location, *addloc = NULL;
   OBJ_INDEX_DATA *key = NULL;
   OBJ_DATA *obj = NULL;
   CHAR_DATA *mob, *mob_next = NULL;
   EXIT_DATA *pexit = NULL;
   char filename[256];
   sh_int i = 0;
   RESET_DATA *mreset, *mreset_next = NULL;

	for (homedata=first_home; homedata; homedata=homedata->next)
	{
		if (!str_cmp( homedata->name, ch->name))
			break;
	}

	if (!homedata)
		return FALSE;	

	if ((location = get_room_index(homedata->vnum[0])) == NULL)
		return FALSE;

	while ( (obj = location->first_content) != NULL)
		extract_obj(obj);

	for ( mob = location->first_person; mob; mob = mob_next)
	{
		mob_next = mob->next;

		if ( IS_NPC(mob))
			extract_char( mob, TRUE);

	}

	sprintf( filename, "%s%s", HOUSE_DIR, capitalize( homedata->name ) );

	remove( filename );

	STRFREE(homedata->name);

	if (homedata->vnum[1] > 0)
	{

		for ( i=1; i < MAX_HOUSE_ROOMS; i++)
		{
			if (homedata->vnum[i] <= 0)
				continue;

			if((addloc = get_room_index(homedata->vnum[i])) == NULL)
			{
				homedata->vnum[i] = 0;
				continue;
			}

			for ( pexit = addloc->first_exit; pexit; pexit = pexit->next )
			{
				if (pexit->rexit)
					extract_exit(pexit->to_room, pexit->rexit);
				
			}

			for ( mreset = addloc->area->first_reset; mreset; mreset = mreset_next )
			{

				mreset_next = mreset->next;

				if ( is_room_reset( mreset, addloc, addloc->area ) )
					delete_reset( addloc->area, mreset );

			}

			
			homedata->vnum[i] = 0;

			delete_room(addloc);




this is the error it is giving me and I'm kind of at a loss on how to fix it

house.c:1664: error: âAREA_DATAâ has no member named âfirst_resetâ








also


	for (i=0; i < MAX_HOUSE_ROOMS; i++)
	{
		if (homedata->vnum[i] > 0 
			&& (location = get_room_index(homedata->vnum[i])) != NULL)
		{
			obj = location->last_content;
			j=supermob->level;
			supermob->level=MAX_LEVEL;

			if (obj)
				fwrite_obj(supermob, obj, fpout, 0, OS_CARRY );
			supermob->level=j;
		}
	}



my mud doesn't have levels so I would appreciate any ideas on how to fix this as well.

Post is unread #23 Aug 25, 2013 8:54 am   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
			for ( mreset = addloc->area->first_reset; mreset; mreset = mreset_next )
			{

				mreset_next = mreset->next;

				if ( is_room_reset( mreset, addloc, addloc->area ) )
					delete_reset( addloc->area, mreset );

			}

resets are room based and the delete_room will take care of the resets so you dont need that part :)

change
	for (i=0; i < MAX_HOUSE_ROOMS; i++)
	{
		if (homedata->vnum[i] > 0 
			&& (location = get_room_index(homedata->vnum[i])) != NULL)
		{
			obj = location->last_content;
			j=supermob->level;
			supermob->level=MAX_LEVEL;

			if (obj)
				fwrite_obj(supermob, obj, fpout, 0, OS_CARRY );
			supermob->level=j;
		}
	}

to
	for (i=0; i < MAX_HOUSE_ROOMS; i++)
	{
		if (homedata->vnum[i] > 0 
			&& (location = get_room_index(homedata->vnum[i])) != NULL)
		{
			obj = location->last_content;

			if (obj)
				fwrite_obj(supermob, obj, fpout, 0, OS_CARRY );
		}
	}

Post is unread #24 Aug 25, 2013 10:21 am   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
So I understand you just deleted the whole reference to supermob


what did the supermob do?


and I can't believe I didn't think of just removing it. lol

Post is unread #25 Aug 25, 2013 10:56 am   Last edited Aug 25, 2013 10:56 am by Remcon
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
not the whole reference just the changing its level. In smaug you have to give it max level to make sure it saves all objects since it wouldn't save any object that was over the supermobs level.

Post is unread #26 Aug 25, 2013 12:07 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
So now I seem to have a problem with copyover


In another thread Zeno said this:

As for load_char_obj, hotboot was put in, so you'll need to fix those to work with hotboot. (It requires adding one more bool)



But honestly I have no idea how to go about doing this .... I know that makes me sound like a retard lol

There is only one instance of load_char_obj in house.c

CHAR_DATA *load_player( char *name )
{
   CHAR_DATA *onlinechar = NULL;
   DESCRIPTOR_DATA *d = NULL;
   struct stat fst;
   char buf[MAX_STRING_LENGTH];
   int oldvnum = 0;
   
    sprintf( buf, "%s%c/%s", PLAYER_DIR, LOWER(name[0]),
		capitalize(name) );

	for ( onlinechar = first_char; onlinechar; onlinechar = onlinechar->next )
	{

		if ( IS_NPC(onlinechar) ) 
			continue;

		if ( !str_cmp( onlinechar->name, name ) )
			return onlinechar;

	}

	if ( !check_parse_name( name, FALSE) )
		return NULL;

	if ( stat( buf, &fst ) == -1 )
		return NULL;

	CREATE( d, DESCRIPTOR_DATA, 1 );
	d->next = NULL;
	d->prev = NULL;
	d->connected = CON_GET_NAME;
	d->outsize = 2000;
	CREATE( d->outbuf, char, d->outsize );
	load_char_obj( d, name, FALSE );
	add_char( d->character );


	oldvnum = ((get_room_index(d->character->in_room->vnum)) != NULL) ? d->character->in_room->vnum
		: ROOM_VNUM_LIMBO;

	
	char_to_room( d->character, get_room_index(oldvnum));

	d->character->retran = oldvnum;

	d->character->desc	= NULL;

	d->character		= NULL;	
	DISPOSE( d->outbuf );
	DISPOSE( d );

	for ( onlinechar = first_char; onlinechar; onlinechar = onlinechar->next )
	{

		if ( IS_NPC(onlinechar) ) 
			continue;

		if ( !str_cmp( onlinechar->name, name ) )
			return onlinechar;

	}

	return NULL;
}


Post is unread #27 Aug 25, 2013 3:08 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
it isn't really needed to do that. if no problems just continue on. It is only really used to keep from showing you the last site you were connected from, at least in LoP lol

Post is unread #28 Aug 25, 2013 3:30 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
Hmm I'm thinking I did something else wrong


because I can't savearea, can't copyover, hmm

I guess I must have really borked something up lol

Post is unread #29 Aug 25, 2013 3:44 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
trying to decipher the core dump right now thought I'd post it up here so other people could look at it as well and possibly help me decipher

Program terminated with signal 6, Aborted.
#0  0x00007f1b623fa715 in raise () from /lib64/libc.so.6
(gdb) bt
#0  0x00007f1b623fa715 in raise () from /lib64/libc.so.6
#1  0x00007f1b623fb9af in abort () from /lib64/libc.so.6
#2  0x00000000004bc29d in sig_handler (sig=11) at comm.c:3909
#3  
#4  0x00007f1b6242f3a7 in fclose () from /lib64/libc.so.6
#5  0x000000000049b34d in fold_area (tarea=0x15b7250,
    filename=0x7fff83384bb0 "../building/Aasterinian.are", install=0 '\000') at build.c:7366
#6  0x000000000049d987 in do_savearea (ch=0x15b79b0, argument=0x7fff833859a8 "")
    at build.c:8013
#7  0x00000000005126b7 in interpret (ch=0x15b79b0, argument=0x7fff833859a8 "",
    forced=0 '\000') at interp.c:447
#8  0x00000000004b2c7e in game_loop () at comm.c:681
#9  0x00000000004b1daf in main (argc=2, argv=0x7fff83385f98) at comm.c:335
(gdb) list
149
150     #ifdef WIN32
151     int mainthread( int argc, char **argv )
152     #else
153     int main( int argc, char **argv )
154     #endif
155     {
156        struct timeval now_time;
157        char hostn[128];
158        bool fCopyOver = FALSE;
(gdb) up
#1  0x00007f1b623fb9af in abort () from /lib64/libc.so.6
(gdb) list
159     #ifdef IMC
160        int imcsocket = -1;
161     #endif
162
163        /*
164         * Memory debugging if needed.
165         */
166     #if defined(MALLOC_DEBUG)
167        malloc_debug( 2 );
168     #endif
(gdb) up
#2  0x00000000004bc29d in sig_handler (sig=11) at comm.c:3909
3909          abort(  );
(gdb) list
3904                bug( "Signal SIGABRT.", 0 );
3905             case SIGSEGV:
3906                bug( "Signal SIGSEGV.", 0 );
3907          }
3908          log_string( "Crashguard is OFF.  Dumping core..." );
3909          abort(  );
3910       }
3911
3912       switch ( sig )
3913       {
(gdb) up
#3  
(gdb) list
3914          case SIGBUS:
3915             bug( "Sig handler SIGBUS.", 0 );
3916             do_crashguard(  );
3917             break;
3918          case SIGTERM:
3919             bug( "Sig handler SIGTERM.", 0 );
3920             do_crashguard(  );
3921             break;
3922          case SIGABRT:
3923             bug( "Sig handler SIGABRT.", 0 );
(gdb) up
#4  0x00007f1b6242f3a7 in fclose () from /lib64/libc.so.6
(gdb) list
3924             do_crashguard(  );
3925             break;
3926          case SIGSEGV:
3927             bug( "Sig handler SIGSEGV.", 0 );
3928             do_crashguard(  );
3929             break;
3930       }
3931    }
3932
3933    /* End of Signal Handler - Josh */
(gdb) up
#5  0x000000000049b34d in fold_area (tarea=0x15b7250,
    filename=0x7fff83384bb0 "../building/Aasterinian.are", install=0 '\000') at build.c:7366
7366       fclose( fpReserve );
(gdb) list
7361    /*    sprintf( buf, "Saving %s...", tarea->filename );
7362        log_string_plus( buf, LOG_BUILD, 0 ); */
7363
7364       sprintf( buf, "%s.bak", filename );
7365       rename( filename, buf );
7366       fclose( fpReserve );
7367       if( ( fpout = fopen( filename, "w" ) ) == NULL )
7368       {
7369          bug( "fold_area: fopen", 0 );
7370          perror( filename );
(gdb) up
#6  0x000000000049d987 in do_savearea (ch=0x15b79b0, argument=0x7fff833859a8 "")
    at build.c:8013
8013       fold_area( tarea, filename, FALSE );
(gdb) list
8008          return;
8009       }
8010
8011       sprintf( filename, "%s%s", BUILD_DIR, tarea->filename );
8012       send_to_char( "Saving area...\n\r", ch );
8013       fold_area( tarea, filename, FALSE );
8014       send_to_char( "Done.\n\r", ch );
8015    }
8016
8017    void do_genarea( CHAR_DATA * ch, char *argument )
(gdb) up
#7  0x00000000005126b7 in interpret (ch=0x15b79b0, argument=0x7fff833859a8 "",
    forced=0 '\000') at interp.c:447
447        ( *cmd->do_fun ) ( ch, argument );
(gdb) list
442         */
443
444        ch->prev_cmd = ch->last_cmd;  /* haus, for automapping */
445        ch->last_cmd = cmd->do_fun;
446        start_timer( &time_used );
447        ( *cmd->do_fun ) ( ch, argument );
448        end_timer( &time_used );
449
450        /*
451         * Command's done, send the outputsuffix if they want it -- Scion
(gdb) up
#8  0x00000000004b2c7e in game_loop () at comm.c:681
681                             interpret( d->character, cmdline, FALSE );
(gdb) list
676                             nanny( d, cmdline );
677                             break;
678                          case CON_PLAYING:
679                             if( d->character && !IS_NPC( d->character ) )
680                                d->character->pcdata->alias_used = 0;
681                             interpret( d->character, cmdline, FALSE );
682                             break;
683                          case CON_EDITING:
684                             edit_buffer( d->character, cmdline );
685                             break;
(gdb) up
#9  0x00000000004b1daf in main (argc=2, argv=0x7fff83385f98) at comm.c:335
335        game_loop(  );
(gdb) list
330        {
331           log_string( "Running copyover_recover." );
332           copyover_recover(  );
333        }
334
335        game_loop(  );
336
337        /*
338         * Save the world's position -- Scion
339         */
(gdb) up
Initial frame selected; you cannot go up.
(gdb)

Post is unread #30 Aug 25, 2013 3:47 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
ah so its crashing on closing the fpreserve.

Post is unread #31 Aug 25, 2013 3:50 pm   Last edited Aug 25, 2013 3:52 pm by Remcon
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
It had been awhile, but thought id check into it just to make sure. You don't need to have the fpreserve anymore anyways lol. And since I don't see it in the cm3 that means its already removed from the codebase so just remove the opening and closing of the fpreserve in the stuff you added.

Post is unread #32 Aug 25, 2013 3:54 pm   Last edited Aug 25, 2013 3:55 pm by mystickdreamer
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
If you don't mind me asking (because honestly I'm trying to understand gdb and how to read it) would you mind explaining to me how you came to understand that

I mean I see #4 5 and 6, and I mean of course I figured that it had something to do with do_save, but I figured that because when I tried to savearea it crashed


I'm really not trying to be a bother I just want to understand everything, and maybe one day I won't have to ask for so much help

Post is unread #33 Aug 25, 2013 3:55 pm   Last edited Aug 25, 2013 3:55 pm by mystickdreamer
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
double post

Post is unread #34 Aug 25, 2013 4:13 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
Program terminated with signal 6, Aborted.
#0  0x00007f1b623fa715 in raise () from /lib64/libc.so.6
(gdb) bt
#0  0x00007f1b623fa715 in raise () from /lib64/libc.so.6
#1  0x00007f1b623fb9af in abort () from /lib64/libc.so.6
#2  0x00000000004bc29d in sig_handler (sig=11) at comm.c:3909
#3  
#4  0x00007f1b6242f3a7 in fclose () from /lib64/libc.so.6
#5  0x000000000049b34d in fold_area (tarea=0x15b7250,
    filename=0x7fff83384bb0 "../building/Aasterinian.are", install=0 '\000') at build.c:7366
#6  0x000000000049d987 in do_savearea (ch=0x15b79b0, argument=0x7fff833859a8 "";)
    at build.c:8013
#7  0x00000000005126b7 in interpret (ch=0x15b79b0, argument=0x7fff833859a8 "",
    forced=0 '\000') at interp.c:447
#8  0x00000000004b2c7e in game_loop () at comm.c:681
#9  0x00000000004b1daf in main (argc=2, argv=0x7fff83385f98) at comm.c:335

Well 0, 1, 2, 3, 4 all seem to be after the actuall issue so 5 was a great spot to look at, 4 is good to see that the part in 5 is calling fclose though.

#5  0x000000000049b34d in fold_area (tarea=0x15b7250,
    filename=0x7fff83384bb0 "../building/Aasterinian.are", install=0 '\000') at build.c:7366
7366       fclose( fpReserve );
(gdb) list
7361    /*    sprintf( buf, "Saving %s...", tarea->filename );
7362        log_string_plus( buf, LOG_BUILD, 0 ); */
7363
7364       sprintf( buf, "%s.bak", filename );
7365       rename( filename, buf );
7366       fclose( fpReserve );
7367       if( ( fpout = fopen( filename, "w" ) ) == NULL )
7368       {
7369          bug( "fold_area: fopen", 0 );
7370          perror( filename );

Now 5 shows that it is calling fclose on fpReserve which hasn't been used in quite some time and through experience I've seen it crash muds back when it was used lol. People do enjoy doing up and list as well as info locals etc... i normally just use frame <#> and then maybe a list to see what is around the issue and then I use print just to see what data it has there. for example i would have done
frame 5
list
print fpReserve
print *fpReserve

at the very least :)

Post is unread #35 Aug 25, 2013 4:14 pm   Last edited Aug 25, 2013 4:18 pm by mystickdreamer
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
Hah I wasn't sure what I was doing, but I took a chance lol and removed all references to fpreserve and it let me save and do a copyover



Reading over your post while I was working I will definitely try and remember to do the prints


so basically looking at the gdb you could tell that the first few we're after the crash, which I guess I can see

so you just basically (through experience) saw that #4 and 5 was a good place to start

and then of course once you do list you can see where it all takes place


and then once again through experience you know that fpreserve hasn't been used in forever so that really tipped your hat off to whats wrong

Post is unread #36 Aug 25, 2013 4:16 pm   Last edited Aug 25, 2013 4:19 pm by Remcon
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
nice :)

Yep :) no worries you will learn lots as you go

Post is unread #37 Aug 25, 2013 4:26 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
I feel I'm actually learning pretty quickly

I added and changed a lot of that snippet from what I've learned without having to ask for help

so I'm a bit happy about that

Post is unread #38 Aug 25, 2013 4:38 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
you should be :) just takes lots of time lol

Post is unread #39 Aug 26, 2013 4:26 pm   Last edited Aug 26, 2013 4:37 pm by mystickdreamer
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

mystickdreamer
Magician
GroupMembers
Posts128
JoinedApr 9, 2010

 
and sometime while I was at work my mud crashed

and when I go to load it back up segmentation fault

GDB:

Program terminated with signal 11, Segmentation fault.
#0  0x00000000005b01c0 in load_house_file (name=0x860ee0  "END") at house.c:2043
2043            while ( (obj = supermob->first_carrying) != NULL)
(gdb) bt
#0  0x00000000005b01c0 in load_house_file (name=0x860ee0  "END") at house.c:2043
#1  0x00000000005aff3e in load_homedata () at house.c:1958
#2  0x00000000004bc5d3 in boot_db () at db.c:394
#3  0x00000000004b1cab in main (argc=2, argv=0x7fff6b307e18) at comm.c:297
(gdb) list
2038            }
2039
2040            fclose( fp );
2041            fp = NULL;
2042
2043            while ( (obj = supermob->first_carrying) != NULL)
2044            {
2045                    obj_from_char( obj );
2046                    obj_to_room( obj, get_room_index(vnum));
2047            }
(gdb) print fp
$1 = (FILE *) 0x0
(gdb) print obj_from_char
$2 = {void (OBJ_DATA *)} 0x505c3f 
(gdb) pring obj
Undefined command: "pring".  Try "help".
(gdb) print obj
$3 = (OBJ_DATA *) 0x0
(gdb) up
#1  0x00000000005aff3e in load_homedata () at house.c:1958
1958                    if ( !load_house_file( filename ) )
(gdb) list
1953                    filename = feof( fpList ) ? "$" : fread_word( fpList );
1954
1955                    if ( filename[0] == '$' )
1956                            break;
1957
1958                    if ( !load_house_file( filename ) )
1959                    {
1960                            sprintf( buf, "Cannot load house file: %s", filename );
1961                            bug( buf, 0 );
1962                    }
(gdb) up
#2  0x00000000004bc5d3 in boot_db () at db.c:394
394                 load_homedata();
(gdb) list
389        log_string( "Loading books" );
390        load_books(  );
391
392        log_string("Loading Housing System, Home Accessories Data,"
393                            " and Home Auctioning System");
394                 load_homedata();
395                 load_accessories();
396                 load_homebuy();
397
398        fBootDb = TRUE;
(gdb) print load_homedata
$4 = {void ()} 0x5afe65 
(gdb) print fBootDb
$5 = 0 '\000'
(gdb) up
#3  0x00000000004b1cab in main (argc=2, argv=0x7fff6b307e18) at comm.c:297
297        boot_db(  );
(gdb) list
292           signal( SIGTERM, ( void * )bailout );
293        }
294     #endif /* WIN32 */
295
296        log_string( "Booting Database" );
297        boot_db(  );
298        log_string( "Initializing socket" );
299        if( !fCopyOver )  /* We have already the port if copyover'ed */
300           control = init_socket( port );
301
(gdb) up
Initial frame selected; you cannot go up.
(gdb)



I'm looking it over right now trying to figure it out, but in case anybody wants to take a gander at it before I post again


My process of thought is that it has something to do with loading the houses.... because that's what I changed, and it's giving the fault when starting the mud


and when I start the mud so I can see whats happening I get this
mystickdreamer@boogeyman ~/cm3/src $ ./rmexe 6501
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Booting Database
 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: [*****] BOOT: ---------------------[ Boot Log ]--------------------
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading commands
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading sysdata configuration...
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading socials
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading skill table
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Sorting skill table...
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Remapping slots to sns
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading herb table
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading clans
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading channels
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading bits
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading help files
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading books
Mon Aug 26 14:36:22 2013 :: Loading Housing System, Home Accessories Data, and Home Auctioning System
Segmentation fault


Post is unread #40 Aug 26, 2013 7:03 pm   
Go to the top of the page
Go to the bottom of the page

Remcon
Geomancer
GroupAdministrators
Posts1,917
JoinedJul 26, 2005

 
can you post what is in the house file and in frame 1 do a print supermob and if it isn't 0x0 do a print *supermob

Pages:<< prev 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 next >>